Day 112- The move in coming..

Well sense it is officially the last week of February the moving is coming up really fast. WOw i knew it would come fast, but even for me it has come faster than expected.

Its been a hard think to think about and i find my emotions of leaving this place are really starting to set in. I have been excited about the move sense we found out we would be moving, but i was also very sad about leaving edmonton (my home town) and being away from my family.

Now i am feeling the reality of those things!

Though i am very thankful for all the new beginnings this will bring us, i am sad to be leaving the first home i lived in aside from my mothers house and the first home i lived in with jimmie. The first place we created a home together. I am so thankful for the all wonderful ups and even downs we have expereienced in this house. Its been a crazy journey.

I will  have to adjust to life with just one husband instead of two, travis keeping me company, cheering me up when i need it, and even making me dinner!

I am grateful for all the cashflow courses we hosted in this house and all the wonderful people we met just here in our living room.

oohhh i better stop before i can not see…

I am grateful today for all the time me and jimmie spent at crankpots! I had a blast having lunch together and then spending time creating things. I am grateful for all the time we have together always! And all the wonderful things jimmie does for me. He has done a lot for me these last few weeks with my stress and emotions. I love jimmie more everyday!

I am thankful for jimmie mom whom i talked to today about the move i am glad i will be living with such a nice lady for the next year, and how understand she is of how i feel about moving, and the sacrafies we are making. I am glad to know that as much as we will be a support for her, i feel she will be a great support for me also.

Well until tomorrow… one day closer to moving day… i guess i better start packing. lol

-Candice

Leave a comment